logo
A national leader in training and certification for human resource and project managers.

Call 614-309-6565  |  Email Us | OPPMI

Project Management Institute - Partner     American Academy of Project Management - Partner     HRCI approved

Master Project Manager Certification (MPM®)

Become a Certified Master Project Manager (MPM®)
4-Day Course • Earn 30 PMI PDUs / 28 HRCI Credits Hours

 

City & Date

Early Bird Pricing & Registration Deadlines

San Diego CA
Tue, December 04, 2018 -
Fri, December 07, 2018

Register by

October 14, 2018
2500.00

Save

500.00

Register by

November 11, 2018
2750.00

Save

250.00

Register after

November 11, 2018
3000.00
Phoenix AZ
Tue, December 11, 2018 -
Fri, December 14, 2018

Register by

October 21, 2018
2500.00

Save

500.00

Register by

November 18, 2018
2750.00

Save

250.00

Register after

November 18, 2018
3000.00
Dallas TX
Tue, January 22, 2019 -
Fri, January 25, 2019

Register by

December 02, 2018
2500.00

Save

500.00

Register by

December 30, 2018
2750.00

Save

250.00

Register after

December 30, 2018
3000.00
Atlanta GA
Tue, February 05, 2019 -
Fri, February 08, 2019

Register by

December 16, 2018
2500.00

Save

500.00

Register by

January 13, 2019
2750.00

Save

250.00

Register after

January 13, 2019
3000.00
San Francisco CA
Tue, February 19, 2019 -
Fri, February 22, 2019

Register by

December 30, 2018
2500.00

Save

500.00

Register by

January 27, 2019
2750.00

Save

250.00

Register after

January 27, 2019
3000.00
Orlando FL
Tue, March 05, 2019 -
Fri, March 08, 2019

Register by

January 13, 2019
2500.00

Save

500.00

Register by

February 10, 2019
2750.00

Save

250.00

Register after

February 10, 2019
3000.00
Bridgewater NJ
Tue, March 12, 2019 -
Fri, March 15, 2019

Register by

January 20, 2019
2500.00

Save

500.00

Register by

February 17, 2019
2750.00

Save

250.00

Register after

February 17, 2019
3000.00
Los Angeles CA
Tue, April 02, 2019 -
Fri, April 05, 2019

Register by

February 10, 2019
2500.00

Save

500.00

Register by

March 10, 2019
2750.00

Save

250.00

Register after

March 10, 2019
3000.00
Washington DC
Tue, April 09, 2019 -
Fri, April 12, 2019

Register by

February 17, 2019
2500.00

Save

500.00

Register by

March 17, 2019
2750.00

Save

250.00

Register after

March 17, 2019
3000.00
Chicago IL
Tue, April 23, 2019 -
Fri, April 26, 2019

Register by

March 03, 2019
2500.00

Save

500.00

Register by

March 31, 2019
2750.00

Save

250.00

Register after

March 31, 2019
3000.00
Boston MA
Tue, May 07, 2019 -
Fri, May 10, 2019

Register by

March 17, 2019
2500.00

Save

500.00

Register by

April 14, 2019
2750.00

Save

250.00

Register after

April 14, 2019
3000.00
Denver CO
Tue, May 14, 2019 -
Fri, May 17, 2019

Register by

March 24, 2019
2500.00

Save

500.00

Register by

April 21, 2019
2750.00

Save

250.00

Register after

April 21, 2019
3000.00
Cleveland OH
Tue, June 04, 2019 -
Fri, June 07, 2019

Register by

April 14, 2019
2500.00

Save

500.00

Register by

May 12, 2019
2750.00

Save

250.00

Register after

May 12, 2019
3000.00
Seattle WA
Tue, June 18, 2019 -
Fri, June 21, 2019

Register by

April 28, 2019
2500.00

Save

500.00

Register by

May 26, 2019
2750.00

Save

250.00

Register after

May 26, 2019
3000.00