logo
A national leader in training and certification for human resource and project managers.

Call 614-309-6565  |  Email Us

Project Management Institute - Partner     American Academy of Project Management - Partner     HRCI approved

Human Resource Project Manager Certification (HRPM)

Become a Certified Human Resource Project Manager (HRPM)
4-Day Course • Earn 28 HRCI Credit Hours /30 PMI PDUs

 

City & Date

Early Bird Pricing & Registration Deadlines

Los Angeles CA
Tue, April 11, 2017 -
Fri, April 14, 2017

Register by

February 19, 2017
$2500

Save

$500

Register by

March 19, 2017
$2750

Save

$250

Register after

March 19, 2017
$3000
Bridgewater NJ
Tue, May 09, 2017 -
Fri, May 12, 2017

Register by

March 19, 2017
$2500

Save

$500

Register by

April 16, 2017
$2750

Save

$250

Register after

April 16, 2017
$3000
Dulles VA
Tue, June 06, 2017 -
Fri, June 09, 2017

Register by

April 16, 2017
$2500

Save

$500

Register by

May 14, 2017
$2750

Save

$250

Register after

May 14, 2017
$3000
San Francisco CA
Tue, July 25, 2017 -
Fri, July 28, 2017

Register by

June 04, 2017
$2500

Save

$500

Register by

July 02, 2017
$2750

Save

$250

Register after

July 02, 2017
$3000
Chicago IL
Tue, August 15, 2017 -
Fri, August 18, 2017

Register by

June 25, 2017
$2500

Save

$500

Register by

July 23, 2017
$2750

Save

$250

Register after

July 23, 2017
$3000
Denver CO
Tue, September 05, 2017 -
Fri, September 08, 2017

Register by

July 16, 2017
$2500

Save

$500

Register by

August 13, 2017
$2750

Save

$250

Register after

August 13, 2017
$3000
Orlando FL
Tue, October 10, 2017 -
Fri, October 13, 2017

Register by

August 20, 2017
$2500

Save

$500

Register by

September 17, 2017
$2750

Save

$250

Register after

September 17, 2017
$3000
Houston TX
Tue, November 07, 2017 -
Fri, November 10, 2017

Register by

September 17, 2017
$2500

Save

$500

Register by

October 15, 2017
$2750

Save

$250

Register after

October 15, 2017
$3000
Phoenix AZ
Tue, December 05, 2017 -
Fri, December 08, 2017

Register by

October 15, 2017
$2500

Save

$500

Register by

November 12, 2017
$2750

Save

$250

Register after

November 12, 2017
$3000