logo
A national leader in training and certification for human resource and project managers.

Call 614-309-6565  |  Email Us

Project Management Institute - Partner     American Academy of Project Management - Partner     HRCI approved

Core Concepts of Project Management

 2-Day Course • Earn 15 PMI PDUs

 

City & Date

Early Bird Pricing & Registration Deadlines

Boston MA
Tue, May 29, 2018 -
Wed, May 30, 2018

Register by

April 06, 2018
1150.00

Save

300.00

Register by

May 04, 2018
1300.00

Save

150.00

Register after

May 04, 2018
1450.00
San Francisco CA
Tue, June 05, 2018 -
Wed, June 06, 2018

Register by

April 13, 2018
1150.00

Save

300.00

Register by

May 11, 2018
1300.00

Save

150.00

Register after

May 11, 2018
1450.00
Washington DC
Tue, July 17, 2018 -
Wed, July 18, 2018

Register by

May 25, 2018
1150.00

Save

300.00

Register by

June 22, 2018
1300.00

Save

150.00

Register after

June 22, 2018
1450.00
Bridgewater NJ
Tue, August 14, 2018 -
Wed, August 15, 2018

Register by

June 22, 2018
1150.00

Save

300.00

Register by

July 20, 2018
1300.00

Save

150.00

Register after

July 20, 2018
1450.00
Houston TX
Tue, September 18, 2018 -
Wed, September 19, 2018

Register by

July 27, 2018
1150.00

Save

300.00

Register by

August 24, 2018
1300.00

Save

150.00

Register after

August 24, 2018
1450.00
Chicago IL
Tue, October 09, 2018 -
Wed, October 10, 2018

Register by

August 17, 2018
1150.00

Save

300.00

Register by

September 14, 2018
1300.00

Save

150.00

Register after

September 14, 2018
1450.00
Orlando FL
Tue, November 27, 2018 -
Wed, November 28, 2018

Register by

October 05, 2018
1150.00

Save

300.00

Register by

November 02, 2018
1300.00

Save

150.00

Register after

November 02, 2018
1450.00
San Diego CA
Tue, December 04, 2018 -
Wed, December 05, 2018

Register by

October 12, 2018
1150.00

Save

300.00

Register by

November 09, 2018
1300.00

Save

150.00

Register after

November 09, 2018
1450.00